Toni Dove, Intermedia Artist
Carl Goodman, Executive Director, American Museum of the Moving Image
Carol Parkinson, Executive Director, Harvestworks
Franklin Madison, Gala Ventures, LLC
Steve Masur, Cowan, DeBaets, Abrahams & Sheppard
April Hunt, principal of sparkplug, LLC
David Zicarelli, President, Cycling74


Cory Arcangel, Computer Artist
Kathy Brew, Independent Producer
Nicolas Collins, Composer
Jody Elff, Sound Artist and Recording Engineer
Brian Karl, Program Director, Headland Center for the Arts
Stephen Kramarsky, Dewey, Pegno & Kramarsky
George Lewis, Composer
Max Matthews, pioneer of computer music (in memoriam)
Diana Meckley, Composer
Dr. Robert Moog, Inventor of the Moog Synthesizer (in memoriam)
Jonathan Rose, Founder, Gramavision Records
Hans Tammen, Composer
Atau Tanaka, Digital Artist
David Wessel, Center for New Music & Audio Technology, CNMAT (in memoriam)
Wolfgang von Stuermer, Composer and Technologist
Marsha Vdovin, Public Relations
Christina Yang, Writer and Media Curator
Phil Edelstein, Composer

Comments are closed