[July 7] [Alien] Star Dust by Victoria Vesna

Tuesday, July 7, 2020, at 2 pm PST, 5 pm EDT, Europe: 11:00 pm CET View on YouTube We are Star Dust Billion Old Carbon We are Golden Caught in the Devil’s bargain And we’ve got to get ourselves Back to the Garden -Joni Mitchell, 1969 Victoria Vesna’s work has … Continue reading [July 7] [Alien] Star Dust by Victoria Vesna Continue reading