Tellus-Circe 004 Jose Halac: Dance Of A Thousand Heads

José Halac’s Scream: Dance of a thousand heads

  1. Superball (6:53)
  2. Speedball (1:12)
  3. I hear you scream (5:29)
  4. Dos cruces (4:21)
  5. Ballad of the tiger (7:46)
  6. It makes me feel (5:18)
  7. Deadline (6:41)
  8. Dance of a thousand heads (5:38)

All music performed by Scream
Masahiko Kono: trombone
José Halac: vox, percussion, sampler and electronics
Jason Cirker: percussion
Pedro Giraudo: electric and double bass
+ Dafna Naphtali – voice

Produced by José Halac and Carol Parkinson
Engineers: Leslie Lavelanet and Paul Geluso
Graphic Design: Voy Páez by Smiling Eye Design
©1998 Tellus. ®1998 Tellus/ Manufactured by Harvestworks Inc.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.